h1

New Shop Photos

November 30, 2010

I have finally gotten around to taking photos of the new shop, to go along with my new blog!   The big move from Bristol, VA was September 28th.  It was A LOT of work, but everything finally found its rightful place in the shop.  I really like it here.  The roof doesn’t leak and there are no breezes coming through the windowpanes!  And I do not miss those stairs to the bargain attic at all.  (We now have a bargain corner instead.)  The room for my longarm machine is off to the right at the front of the shop, so I can see when people come in, which is very nice.

6 comments

  1. The shop looks great. Now I know where you are, now that I’ve seen a picture of the building. Good luck in your new location!!!


  2. Pam,
    The layout is terrific. I know you made the best of the space in the old shop but your new space is so
    cheerful and appealing. You did a great job.

    Wishing you the very best.
    Karen


  3. Hope to come visit soon- the picture of the building helps!!


  4. pictures are great!! this is sooo cool…. boy, will I get into so much more trouble!?!?!?


    • This is great. Blogging cuts down the miles. You were right; the new shop is easy to find. Best to you & I’ll be by again soon. I know there’s something I “need”.


  5. The pictures of your shop look great. Can’t wait until I have time on a Saturday to come. Not sure how how long it will take from Bulls Gap to get there and not sure your Saturday hours either.



Leave a Reply

